Aries

philipsambawriter

Yesterday was the last day of the #AriesSeason, the first star sign in the zodiac with the sun transiting the sign of the ram from March 21st-April 19th.

Before I get into this I just want to say that I’m not a die hard follower of astrology and when I read horoscopes stating things like “You’re going to meet the man of your dreams in the supermarket…” or how “…it’s a great time to bond with the important people in your life” I rarely believe the likelihood of these things coming true or do as I am told, plus I find that sometimes the horoscopes of the other star signs can be more relevant to what is happening with me at the time.

However, I do believe that there are some truths to the characteristics and personality traits of the signs somewhat. For example, my birthday was a little over three weeks ago and…

View original post 229 more words

Leave a Reply

